Home
Obituaries
Directions
About Us
Pre-Arrangements
Services
Frequent Questions
For Veterans
Social Security
Grief Support
Resources

Stewart-Rosier Funeral Service
P.O. Box 664
Vidalia, GA 30475
Tel: 1-912-537-3044

Our facility is wheelchair accessible
   

Send Flowers

For your convenience, our local florists have incorporated their products directly within our web site. Simply make your selection from the obituary section and our site will automatically place your order with our local area florists. When ordering for the funeral or service, there's no need to specify the delivery deadline nor our funeral home address since our system already has this information.

Select from our recent listings below to continue.

Order flowers for...
Brown, Robert Sat June 03, 2017
Coleman, David Ray Fri June 02, 2017
Fisher, Caylee Fri June 23, 2017
Fossett, Judy Wed June 28, 2017
Hooks, Dorothy Sue Mon July 17, 2017
Martinez, Alfonso Diaz Mon July 10, 2017
Page, Van Dwight Mon May 29, 2017
Polk, Bennie Irene Wed June 21, 2017
Poole, Tony Wayne Mon June 26, 2017
Ramsey, William "Wil" Memory Mon June 12, 2017
Soley, Rosa Mae Mon July 17, 2017
Summerlin, Charles "Nicky" Wed May 31, 2017
Truax, Jann Thu June 22, 2017
Vaughn, Calvin Wed May 24, 2017
West, Paul Tue June 06, 2017

Copyright © 2017 Stewart-Rosier Funeral Service. All Rights Reserved.    | Website by CFS |