Home
Obituaries
Directions
About Us
Pre-Arrangements
Services
Frequent Questions
For Veterans
Social Security
Grief Support
Resources

Stewart-Rosier Funeral Service
P.O. Box 664
Vidalia, GA 30475
Tel: 1-912-537-3044

Our facility is wheelchair accessible

Current Obituaries

 

Obituaries

Current and recent obituaries are listed below.  Use our All Obituaries facility to view additional listings.

Charles "Danny" Haymons Thu May 19, 2016
Roy W Lynn Mon May 09, 2016
Laura Winnell (Foskey) Padgett Thu May 05, 2016
Benny J Smith Tue May 03, 2016
Don Ennis Mon May 02, 2016
Matt Porter Fri April 22, 2016
Harold Loyd "Reb" Rozier Wed April 20, 2016
Roland Bass Thu April 14, 2016
Sheila Marie (McCumbers) Garrett Fri April 08, 2016
Elizabeth L (Lord) Adams Sun April 03, 2016

Copyright © 2016 Stewart-Rosier Funeral Service. All Rights Reserved.    | Website by CFS |