Home
Obituaries
Directions
About Us
Pre-Arrangements
Services
Frequent Questions
For Veterans
Social Security
Grief Support
Resources

Stewart-Rosier Funeral Service
P.O. Box 664
Vidalia, GA 30475
Tel: 1-912-537-3044

Our facility is wheelchair accessible

Current Obituaries

 

Obituaries

Current and recent obituaries are listed below.  Use our All Obituaries facility to view additional listings.

Willene (Humphrey) Wesberry Fri September 23, 2016
Patty Sue Haynes Sun September 18, 2016
Frances Carolyn Lentile Wed September 14, 2016
Johnny Doyle Hart Sun September 11, 2016
William "Bill" Stone Tue August 30, 2016
Kristina Self Sun August 28, 2016
Laddie Roy Mitchell Tue August 23, 2016
Danny Leister Mon August 22, 2016
Matthew Lonnie Mead Sun August 21, 2016
Mark Dawkins Fri August 19, 2016

Copyright © 2016 Stewart-Rosier Funeral Service. All Rights Reserved.    | Website by CFS |