Home
Obituaries
Directions
About Us
Pre-Arrangements
Services
Frequent Questions
For Veterans
Social Security
Grief Support
Resources

Stewart-Rosier Funeral Service
P.O. Box 664
Vidalia, GA 30475
Tel: 1-912-537-3044

Our facility is wheelchair accessible

Current Obituaries

 

Obituaries

Current and recent obituaries are listed below.  Use our All Obituaries facility to view additional listings.

Howard G. Hill Tue January 31, 2017
Maria E Martinez Wed January 25, 2017
Patricia Diane (Biles) Branch Fri January 13, 2017
Victor "Dale" Collins Thu January 12, 2017
Tommy Leggett Tue January 10, 2017
Jerry S McRae Mon January 09, 2017
Earnest McKuhen Thu January 05, 2017
Holly Faye (Corbin) Hakala Fri December 30, 2016
Gaynell McCumbers Mon December 26, 2016
Roger "Shorty" Jackson Fri December 23, 2016

Copyright © 2017 Stewart-Rosier Funeral Service. All Rights Reserved.    | Website by CFS |