Home
Obituaries
Directions
About Us
Pre-Arrangements
Services
Frequent Questions
For Veterans
Social Security
Grief Support
Resources

Stewart-Rosier Funeral Service
P.O. Box 664
Vidalia, GA 30475
Tel: 1-912-537-3044

Our facility is wheelchair accessible

Current Obituaries

 

Obituaries

Current and recent obituaries are listed below.  Use our All Obituaries facility to view additional listings.

Mary Christine Evans Mon March 27, 2017
Nell Joyce Mon March 20, 2017
James Rauleigh Mock Sat March 18, 2017
William Gregory James Sun March 05, 2017
Bennie Adams Fri March 03, 2017
Sue Nell (O'Conner) Raulerson Tue February 28, 2017
Howard G. Hill Tue January 31, 2017
Maria E Martinez Wed January 25, 2017
Patricia Diane (Biles) Branch Fri January 13, 2017
Victor "Dale" Collins Thu January 12, 2017

Copyright © 2017 Stewart-Rosier Funeral Service. All Rights Reserved.    | Website by CFS |