Home
Obituaries
Directions
About Us
Pre-Arrangements
Services
Frequent Questions
For Veterans
Social Security
Grief Support
Resources

Stewart-Rosier Funeral Service
P.O. Box 664
Vidalia, GA 30475
Tel: 1-912-537-3044

Our facility is wheelchair accessible

Current Obituaries

 

Obituaries

Current and recent obituaries are listed below.  Use our All Obituaries facility to view additional listings.

Evelyn (Clark) Fountain Sun December 14, 2014
Greg Phillips Fri December 12, 2014
Homer Leroy Fitch Wed November 26, 2014
Tammy Michelle (Simpson) Lumley Tue November 25, 2014
James Henry Darden Sat November 22, 2014
Hilton "Ray" Lamb Sat November 15, 2014
Marcelina Ramos Mora Wed November 12, 2014
Marcus Kenyon Earick Tue November 04, 2014
Elroy Odom Jr. Tue October 28, 2014
Ertis Vann Fri October 24, 2014

Copyright © 2014 Stewart-Rosier Funeral Service. All Rights Reserved.    | Website by CFS |