Home
Obituaries
Directions
About Us
Pre-Arrangements
Services
Frequent Questions
For Veterans
Social Security
Grief Support
Resources

Stewart-Rosier Funeral Service
P.O. Box 664
Vidalia, GA 30475
Tel: 1-912-537-3044

Our facility is wheelchair accessible
   

Send Flowers

For your convenience, our local florists have incorporated their products directly within our web site. Simply make your selection from the obituary section and our site will automatically place your order with our local area florists. When ordering for the funeral or service, there's no need to specify the delivery deadline nor our funeral home address since our system already has this information.

Select from our recent listings below to continue.

Order flowers for...
Anderson, Patsy (Wolfe) Fri May 11, 2018
Burgos, Ricky Fri June 01, 2018
Bustos, Juanita (Arredondo) Sun June 17, 2018
DeLoach, Alvin Jess Fri June 01, 2018
Dixon, Kent Michael Tue May 29, 2018
Fields, Wilda Baxter Wed May 09, 2018
Hackney, Carl VanLandingham Wed April 25, 2018
Mathis, Edith Tue June 05, 2018
McCumbers, Charles Mon June 11, 2018
NeeSmith, Johnnie Jack Fri April 27, 2018
Osborne, Earl Thu June 21, 2018
Parrish, Carol Wed June 06, 2018
Phillips, Doug Wed April 25, 2018
Smith, Russell Guy Sat May 26, 2018
Smith, Gladys Virginia Mon June 11, 2018
Stevens, Russell Ray Sun June 10, 2018
Tharp, Doris Johnson Fri April 27, 2018
Williams, Zachary Chandler Thu June 21, 2018

Copyright © 2018 Stewart-Rosier Funeral Service. All Rights Reserved.    | Website by CFS |