Home
Obituaries
Directions
About Us
Pre-Arrangements
Services
Frequent Questions
For Veterans
Social Security
Grief Support
Resources

Stewart-Rosier Funeral Service
P.O. Box 664
Vidalia, GA 30475
Tel: 1-912-537-3044

Our facility is wheelchair accessible
   

Send Flowers

For your convenience, our local florists have incorporated their products directly within our web site. Simply make your selection from the obituary section and our site will automatically place your order with our local area florists. When ordering for the funeral or service, there's no need to specify the delivery deadline nor our funeral home address since our system already has this information.

Select from our recent listings below to continue.

Order flowers for...
Adams, Patsy Ann Sun February 10, 2019
Carey, Terrie Marie Wed January 02, 2019
Goble, Barbara Katherine Sat December 29, 2018
Haynes, Sue Ellen Sat January 26, 2019
Hester, Carissa Aileen (Bennett) Fri February 08, 2019
Higgs, Winston Fri January 11, 2019
Lamb, Johnny Eugene Thu February 14, 2019
Mann, Horace Mon December 24, 2018
Oxford, I.D. Mon December 31, 2018
Phelps, Betty Jean Sat February 09, 2019
Poole, Malcolm Sandy Fri January 25, 2019
Portwood, Bobby "Pops" Mon December 31, 2018
Rockett, Irmgard Hedwig (Koch) Sat January 19, 2019
Taylor, Savilla Vaughn Thu January 10, 2019
West, Helen Mon January 28, 2019
Wooten, Betty Ann (Carey) Wed January 09, 2019
Ybarra, Mary Agnes (Black) Tue January 01, 2019

Copyright © 2019 Stewart-Rosier Funeral Service. All Rights Reserved.    | Website by CFS |