Home
Obituaries
Directions
About Us
Pre-Arrangements
Services
Frequent Questions
For Veterans
Social Security
Grief Support
Resources

Stewart-Rosier Funeral Service
P.O. Box 664
Vidalia, GA 30475
Tel: 1-912-537-3044

Our facility is wheelchair accessible
   

Send Flowers

For your convenience, our local florists have incorporated their products directly within our web site. Simply make your selection from the obituary section and our site will automatically place your order with our local area florists. When ordering for the funeral or service, there's no need to specify the delivery deadline nor our funeral home address since our system already has this information.

Select from our recent listings below to continue.

Order flowers for...
Adams, Mildred Anderson Sun August 26, 2018
Adams, Nancy Wed September 19, 2018
Biddle, Oda Mae Thu September 06, 2018
Brown, Joe Wed September 19, 2018
Farmer, George Streetman Thu September 06, 2018
Florez, Hector B. Sat October 06, 2018
Harper, Noel Logan Sat September 15, 2018
Hutcheson, James (Buddy) Tue September 11, 2018
Keene, Dot Allen Thu September 06, 2018
Kersey, Mildred Fri September 14, 2018
McGahee, William Fri September 28, 2018
McRae, Corkey Brown Sun September 16, 2018
Nichols, Patricia Sun October 07, 2018
Williams, Terry Wayne Thu August 30, 2018

Copyright © 2018 Stewart-Rosier Funeral Service. All Rights Reserved.    | Website by CFS |