Home
Obituaries
Directions
About Us
Pre-Arrangements
Services
Frequent Questions
For Veterans
Social Security
Grief Support
Resources

Ronnie L. Stewart Funeral Service
P.O. Box 664
Vidalia, GA 30475
Tel: 1-912-537-3044

Our facility is wheelchair accessible
   

Send Flowers

For your convenience, our local florists have incorporated their products directly within our web site. Simply make your selection from the obituary section and our site will automatically place your order with our local area florists. When ordering for the funeral or service, there's no need to specify the delivery deadline nor our funeral home address since our system already has this information.

Select from our recent listings below to continue.

Order flowers for...
Beasley, Evelyn (Youngblood) Wed January 15, 2020
Bishop, Sarah Louise (Haines) Sun January 19, 2020
Bowden, Herbert "Bert" Odell Mon December 09, 2019
Brown, Shirley Ann (Turner) Fri December 13, 2019
Demmer Sr., Roger Mon November 25, 2019
Frost, Daryl Fri December 20, 2019
Hakala, Gordon Mon November 25, 2019
Jarriel, Lauraette (Lively) Sun January 12, 2020
Mertz, Joseph Mon January 13, 2020
Page, Rosalind New Wed December 11, 2019
Quintana, Luciano Thu December 05, 2019
Rivers, Hazel Jean (Underwood) Mon December 09, 2019
Vogt, Herbert H. Sat November 30, 2019
Waterloo, Alice Katherine Fri December 13, 2019
Wright, Mary Frances Wed December 11, 2019

Copyright © 2020 Ronnie L. Stewart Funeral Service. All Rights Reserved.    | Website by CFS |